Board & Staff

Board of Directors

President
Susan Owens
Wells Fargo

President-Elect
Graham Savage
Cushman & Wakefield

Treasurer
Charles Bryan
Bengur Bryan & Co.

Secretary
Larry Laws
BGE – An Exelon Company

Dr. Stephen N. Davis, MBBS, FRCP, FACP
University of Maryland Medical Center

Shakira Garcia
Caesar’s Entertainment/Horseshoe Casino

Gabrielle Glorioso 
Carroll County Public Schools

Jason Goger
STX

Shurid Sen 
T. Rowe Price

Keith Stone 
Brown Advisory

Katrina Sungail 
Shepard Exposition Services

Terry Thompson 
Legg Mason

Michael Wilt 
Becton Dickinson

Dr. Patricia Zimberg, RN 
University of Maryland School of Nursing

Staff

HEALTH & WELLNESS PROGRAMS

Nicole Davis, Director of Youth Programs ndavis@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Kelly Doran*, Director of Health and Wellness kdoran@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Tamie Flax, Day Program Coordinator tflax@paulsplaceoutreach.org

*Employed by University of Maryland, School of Nursing to work on-site at Paul’s Place

CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Chevonne Francois, Volunteer & Brand Ambassador Program Manager  cfrancois@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Ellen Levy, Case Manager elevy@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Travis Ridgway, Case Manager tridgway@paulsplaceoutreach.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Meghan Culbertson, Director of Development and Communication mculbertson@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Jack Elsnes, Annual Giving & Communication Coordinator jelsnes@paulsplaceoutreach.org

ADMINISTRATION

William J. McLennan, Executive Director bmclennan@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Terry Manning, Deputy Director tmanning@paulsplaceoutreach.org