as you can see, both synthetic and human hair wigs have their benefits.

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

President
Susan Owens
Wells Fargo

President-Elect
Graham Savage
Cushman & Wakefield

Treasurer
Charles Bryan
Bengur Bryan & Co.

Secretary
Larry Laws
BGE – An Exelon Company

Charles Callahan, DO, FAAP
University of Maryland Medical Center

Shakira Garcia
Caesar’s Entertainment/Horseshoe Casino

Gabrielle Glorioso
Carroll County Public Schools

Jason Goger
STX

Dante Jones
Jones Enterprise Construction Services

Larry Lichter
McCormick & Company

Shurid Sen
T. Rowe Price

Keith Stone
Brown Advisory

Katrina Sungail
Shepard Exposition Services

Terry Thompson
Franklin Templeton (formerly Legg Mason)

Michael Wilt
Becton Dickinson

 

Staff

HEALTH & WELLNESS PROGRAMS

Kelly Doran*, Director of Health and Wellness: kdoran@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Tamie Flax, Office Manager/Day Program Coordinator: tflax@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Damian Teat, Peer Resource Advocate: dteat@paulsplaceoutreach.org

*Employed by University of Maryland, School of Nursing to work on-site at Paul’s Place

CASE MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Nicole Davis, Volunteer & Community Outreach Director: ndavis@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Ellen Levy, Director of Culinary Program: elevy@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Danielle Lew, Case Manager: dlew@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Patricia Nwakuba, Case Manager: pnwakuba@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Carolyn Wingate, Case Manager: carolynw@paulsplaceoutreach.org

KITCHEN

Dominaque Charles, Kitchen Manager: dcharles@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Mike Wilhelm, Kitchen Assistant: mwilhelm@paulsplaceoutreach.org 
Jared Brown, Kitchen Assistant: jbrown@paulsplaceoutreach.org

DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Meghan Culbertson, Director of Development & Communication mculbertson@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Amber Weiner, Assistant Director of Development & Communication amberw@paulsplaceoutreach.org

ADMINISTRATION

William J. McLennan, Executive Director: bmclennan@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Terry Manning, Deputy Director: tmanning@paulsplaceoutreach.org