Our Staff

William J. McLennan, Executive Director bmclennan@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Terry Manning, Deputy Director tmanning@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Mike Andrews, Executive Assistant mandrews@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Health & Wellness Programs

Kelly Doran*, Director of Health and Wellness kdoran@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Raheem Ajayi, Kitchen Assistant rajayi@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Tamie Flax, Day Program Coordinator tflax@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Sue Schmincke, Kitchen Manager sschmincke@paulsplaceoutreach.org

*Employed by University of Maryland, School of Nursing to work on-site at Paul’s Place

Case Management Services

Paroma Nandi, Director of Case Management pnandi@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Barbara Craig, Computer Lab Coordinator bcraig@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Ellen Craven*, Goodwill Employment Specialist ecraven@goodwillches.org
Travis Ridgway, STABLE Home Case Manager tridgway@paulsplaceoutreach.org

*Employed by Goodwill Industries of the Chesapeake to work on-site at Paul’s Place

Children & Youth Programs

Christan Morley, Director of Children and Youth Programs cmorley@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Loretta Brown, Children and Youth Programs Assistant lbrown@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Rebecca Donovan, Youth Coordinator/Case Manager rdonovan@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Development & Communications

Kathleen Elliott, Director of Development and Communications kelliott@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Clare Elliott, Corporate and Community Engagement Manager celliott@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Jayna Powell, Volunteer Coordinator jpowell@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Demicca Ross, Development Associate dross@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Jenn Walen, Development and Communications Manager jwalen@paulsplaceoutreach.org