Our Staff

Health & Wellness Programs

Kelly Doran*, Director of Health and Wellness kdoran@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Raheem Ajayi, Kitchen Manager rajayi@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Tamie Flax, Day Program Coordinator tflax@paulsplaceoutreach.org

*Employed by University of Maryland, School of Nursing to work on-site at Paul’s Place

Case Management Services

Paroma Nandi, Director of Case Management pnandi@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Chevonne Francois, Ambassador and Volunteer Program Coordinator cfrancois@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Kathy Gee, Case Manager kgee@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Ellen Levy, Case Manager elevy@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Travis Ridgway, STABLE Home Case Manager tridgway@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Children & Youth Programs

Christan Morley, Director of Children and Youth Programs cmorley@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Development & Communications

Kathleen Elliott, Director of Development and Communications kelliott@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Gina Clark, Assistant Director of Development gclark@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Jack Elsnes, Volunteer and In-Kind Donations Coordinator jelsnes@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Demicca Ross, Development Associate dross@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Jenn Walen, Development and Communications Manager jwalen@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Administration

William J. McLennan, Executive Director bmclennan@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Terry Manning, Deputy Director tmanning@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Nikita Drayton, Executive Assistant ndrayton@paulsplaceoutreach.org