Our Staff

William J. McLennan, Executive Director bmclennan@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Mike Andrews, Executive Assistant mandrews@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Day Programs

Barbara Craig, Computer Lab Coordinator bcraig@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Tamie Flax, Day Program Coordinator tflax@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Sue Schmincke, Kitchen Manager sschmincke@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Will Thomas, Ambassador Volunteer Coordinator wthomas@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Case Management


Paroma Nandi, Director of Case Management pnandi@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Dolly Miller, Peer Recovery Advocate dmiller@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Travis Ridgway, STABLE Home Case Manager tridgway@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Sara Roberson, 
Outreach Coordinator/Guest Liaison sroberson@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Health and Wellness

Kelly Doran, Director of Health and Wellness kdoran@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Children and Youth

Christan Morley, Director of Children and Youth Programs cmorley@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Loretta Brown, Children and Youth Programs Assistant lbrown@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Rebecca Donovan, Youth Coordinator/Case Manager rdonovan@paulsplaceoutreach.org

Development and Communications

Kathleen Elliott, Director of Development and Communications kelliott@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Clare Elliott, Corporate and Community Engagement Manager celliott@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Jayna Powell, Volunteer Coordinator jpowell@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Demicca Ross, Development Associate dross@paulsplaceoutreach.org
Jenn Walen, Development and Communications Manager jwalen@paulsplaceoutreach.org